कोलकाता दक्षिण

  • पार्टीपोजीशन वोट
  • तृणमूल कांग्रेसमाला राय573119
  • बीजेपीश्री चन्द्र कुमार बोस417927
  • कांग्रेसमीता चक्रबर्ती42618

अन्य राज्य

बड़े मुकाबले

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK